Follow

Forget Ditto

  • Forget Ditto – This is used to unpair your Ditto from This is used to unpair your Ditto from your smartphone so that you can reset your Bluetooth connection. Your Ditto customizations and Favorites will still be kept and uploaded to your Ditto when you re-pair the device with your phone.  (When forgetting Ditto you will also want to Forget the device in your Bluetooth settings.)
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments